Testimonials


Testimonials

Want to know how others view their experiences with our team? Below is some feedback we have received. Don’t just take our word for it either, check our Angie’s List profile.

 

You guys are my favorite people/inspection company to work with. Smooth transactions every time. I never have to explain what I need. Perfect! Every single time.

-Satisfied Lender 03/20/2017

 

I really enjoy working with you and your company.  I like the organized way you send your emails and attachments….you make life easier for me, so I wanted to say thank you so much.

Satisfied Customer, PA 08/04/2016

 

…very professional, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.  I appreciate timely report too.  It has been a pleasure working with your company and I will recommend your company to my friends and family.

Buyer, Quakertown, PA 07/01/2016

 

We just want to thank Gene for doing an amazing job. I was very impressed by the thoroughness of his inspection and in the manner that he went through each step. I was also impressed and very thankful for the amount of time he spent with me explaining everything he was doing and the tips he gave on home maintenance throughout the process.

Buyer, Perkasie, PA 05/17/2016

 

There is no question that your company is awesome in your customer service and the promptness of the completion of the orders. Your staff is wonderful to work with! We look forward to working with you in the future.

Lender, Allentown, PA 1/18/2016

 

Once again,. we were very happy with the service. The Inspector was friendly and knowledgeable, clean, on time and the report was clear and prompt. All we ask when it comes to home inspection.

-Broker, Wayne, PA 1/17/2016

 

..the staff was professional and very accommodating to meet our last minute request.  5 stars!

-L, Wyomissing, PA 1/16/2016

 

First of all, you (Heather) have an excellent personality and are very congenial, helping, and professional.  It’s always a pleasure talking with you.  In addition, the others on your team are very personable, courteous, and professional, as well.  Many of my buyer clients have shared with me, as to how nice you are, when taking their testing/inspection orders.  Jonathan and Gene are always very helpful too, during the inspections.  Your services are terrific and I honestly can’t recommend any improvements.  I always recommend Suburban to buyers, for testing and inspections.

-Realtor, Boyertown, PA 9/22/2015

 

By the way, the inspector (Gene) that did our tests is EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE!!!!

-Satisfied Buyer in Fleetwood, PA 10/13/2015

 

…did a wonderful job explaining things to me without making me feel stupid. I appreciate when someone can take the time to explain things of their trade without making me feel “like I should know”

Thanks again!

-M

It is actually my pleasure to work with you. Your company is the best and so easy to work with.

Thank you again.

-G

Thanks for a detailed, informative, and very prompt home inspection report. My wife and I appreciated the opportunity to meet with the inspector and to ask him numerous questions about the house and his observations.

Would definitely recommend your firm.

-J

Thank you for the quick turn around on the home inspection. We wanted to let you know that Jonathan Stump and Gene Heffner did a great job during inspection. They were both really pleasant, professional and very helpful. We were really pleased with their work and advice.

-F

Thank you very much…very helpful in suggesting solutions for things I figured I needed to get done with the house. Also, finding things that escaped our novice eyes. If any of my friends are looking for a home inspection I will definitely recommend your company.

-A

Thank you for doing our inspection. You could tell he knew his stuff! There wasn’t a question we asked that he didn’t have the answer for. Much appreciated.
-V

I was completely satisfied with the inspections you performed.
Providing an interpreter fully demonstrated to me Suburban’s commitment to client satisfaction.
I look forward to working with you guys a great deal in the future.

-E

I look forward to using SPI more in the future. The reports are easy for the consumer to decipher without scaring them. Thank you all for great service!

-Satisfied Realtor

Everything went great. I appreciate the hard work your whole team provides and I will continue to recommend your services in the future.

-M

…very impressed. He was very thorough, did an excellent job of explaining issues, and had no problem with answering our questions. My husband and I are both architects, so we take a particular interest in how the building is put together and functions, and tend to evaluate other professionals’ assessments with a more critical eye than others might. Excellent service, we’d recommend him to anyone.

-J